Our SITSI® customer care & support team

We’re here to help! If you have any questions or need help with your SITSI®
subscription, please email us at sitsi@teknowlogy.com or give us a call:

 



Simone Boeldt
sboeldt@teknowlogy.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 16


 


Christine Osiander
cosiander@teknowlogy.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 28


 

Our SITSI® leadership team
 

If you are interested in a SITSI® subscription, please contact:




Stephan Kaiser
Head of Sales
skaiser@teknowlogy.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 32


 
For all content-related requests, please contact:




Christophe Châlons
Head of Research
c.chalons@pac-online.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 17


 


Contact our local teams

Germany:



Klaus Holzhauser
Country Head
kholzhauser@teknowlogy.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 36



Erika List
Senior Account Manager
elist@teknowlogy.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 37



Karen Manzano
Director – Sales & Business Development
kmanzano@teknowlogy.com
Tel: +49 17 81 45 31 39


France:



Vincent Malka
Business Dévelopment
vmalka@teknowlogy.com
Tel: +33 7 89 78 28 67




Stéphane Maton
Global Account Manager
smaton@teknowlogy.com
Tel: +33 6 34 23 55 22




 

US:



Stephan Kaiser
Country Head
skaiser@teknowlogy.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 32


Daniella Campbell

Daniella Campbell
VP Head of Sales & Marketing
dcampbell@teknowlogy.com
Tel : +49 175 583 6452


Kristy Espat

Kristy M. Espat
Analyst
kespat@teknowlogy.com
Tel : +49 172 881 3093

 

UK:



Jean-Christophe Bodhuin
Country Head
jcbodhuin@teknowlogy.com
Tel: +44 20 75 53 39 62

Central & Eastern Europe:



Eugen Schwab-Chesaru
Country Head
eschwab@teknowlogy.com
Tel: +40 21 41 01 033




Ioana Bucin
Sales
ibucin@teknowlogy.com
Te: +40 73 06 67 425

 


Media relations

Journalists and media professionals are welcome to visit our media corner.