Our SITSI® customer care & support team

We’re here to help! If you have any questions or need help with your SITSI®
subscription, please email us at sitsi@pac-online.com or give us a call:

 



Simone Boeldt
s.boeldt@pac-online.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 16


 


Christine Osiander
c.osiander@pac-online.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 28


 

Our SITSI® leadership team
 

If you are interested in a SITSI® subscription, please contact:




Stephan Kaiser
Head of Sales
s.kaiser@pac-online.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 32


 
For all content-related requests, please contact:




Christophe Châlons
Head of Research
c.chalons@pac-online.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 17


 


Contact our local teams

Germany:



Klaus Holzhauser
Country Head
k.holzhauser@pac-online.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 36



Erika List
Senior Account Manager
e.list@pac-online.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 37



Christiane Thoma
Senior Account Manager
c.thoma@pac-online.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 34



Karen Manzano
Director – Sales & Business Development
k.manzano@pac-online.com
Tel: +49 17 81 45 31 39


France:



Vincent Gelineau
Head of Mid-market
v.gelineau@pac-online.com
Tel: +33 7 63 23 01 80




Stephane Maton
Sales
s.maton@pac-online.com
Tel: +33 6 34 23 55 22




Camille Marchand
Sales
c.marchand@pac-online.com
Tel: +33 7 63 23 01 82

US:



Stephan Kaiser
Country Head
s.kaiser@pac-online.com
Tel: +49 89 23 23 68 32




Faye Clements
Sales
f.clements@pac-online.com
Tel : +1 510 483 3010




Banafche Garnier
Sales
b.garnier@pac-online.com
Tel : +1 646 592 1872

 

UK:



Jean-Christophe Bodhuin
Country Head
jc.bodhuin@pac-online.com
Tel: +44 20 75 53 39 62




Matthieu Page
Sales
m.page@pac-online.com
Tel: + 44 20 75 53 39 61
  

India:



Bhoorender Panwar
Sales
b.panwar@pac-online.com
Tel: + 91 95 99 04 27 80
   

Central & Eastern Europe:



Eugen Schwab-Chesaru
Country Head
e.schwab@pac-online.com
Tel: +40 21 41 01 033




Ioana Bucin
Sales
i.bucin@pac-online.com
Te: +40 73 06 67 425
  


 


Media relations

Journalists and media professionals are welcome to visit our media corner.